How to reach us anytime

Slide background

The TDS Promise: When you call TDS, a live, skilled field support rep answers the phone.

Get In Touch

  • NamePhone 
  • Company NamePosition 

General Operations
Operations@tdsd.com
Tel: 651.483.1300
Toll: 888.730.9718

Skip Krawczyk
President
Tel: 651.483.1300
Skip@tdsd.com

Brenda Hanson
Operations
Tel: 651.483.1300
Brenda@tdsd.com

Jason Cooper
Operations
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 651.308.4355
Jason@tdsd.com

Dean Samuelson
Controller
Tel: 651.483.1300
Dean@tdsd.com

Karina McKnight
Accounting/Customer Serivce
Tel: 651.483.1300
Karina@tdsd.com

Caroline Krier
Accounting
Tel: 651.483.1300
Caroline@tdsd.com

Wilma Bauer-Pendergrass
Accounting
Tel: 651.483.1300
Wilma@tdsd.com

Esther Hughes
Accounting
Tel: 651.483.1300
Esther@tdsd.com

Evan Krawczyk
Operations
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 612.597.8507
Evan@tdsd.com

David Welna
Vice President
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 651.341.4303
David@tdsd.com

General Customer Service
Customerservice@tdsd.com
Tel: 651.483.1300
Toll: 888.730.9718

Melissa Gould
Customer Service
Tel: 651.483.1300
Mellisa@tdsd.com

Erin Koger
Customer Service
Tel: 651.483.1300
Erin@tdsd.com

Hunter Sager
Operations
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 952.913.6949
Hunter@tdsd.com

Kevin Bennek
Sales
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 612.508.0710
Kevin@tdsd.com

Trevor Corner
Sales
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 612.247.4659
Trevor@tdsd.com

Nathan Wohlers
Sales
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 651.955.3343
Nathan@tdsd.com

Ryan Daley
Sales
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 612.418.2236
Ryan@tdsd.com

Marketing
Tel: 651.483.1300
Marketing@tdsd.com

Jim Dolan
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 815.200.3983
Jdolan@tdsd.com