How to reach us anytime

Slide background

The TDS Promise: When you call TDS, a live, skilled field support rep answers the phone.

Slide background

The TDS Promise: When you call TDS, a live, skilled field support rep answers the phone.

Get In Touch

  • NamePhone 
  • Company NamePosition 

General Operations
Operations@tdsd.com
Tel: 651.483.1300
Toll: 888.730.9718

Skip Krawczyk
President
Tel: 651.483.1300
Skip@tdsd.com

Brenda Hanson
Operations Manager
Tel: 651.483.1300
Brenda@tdsd.com

David Carlson
Operations
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 612.916.4905
Dcarlson@tdsd.com

Dean Samuelson
Controller
Tel: 651.483.1300
Dean@tdsd.com

Karina McKnight
Accounting/Customer Serivce
Tel: 651.483.1300
Karina@tdsd.com

Caroline Krier
Accounting
Tel: 651.483.1300
Caroline@tdsd.com

Wilma Bauer-Pendergrass
Accounting
Tel: 651.483.1300
Wilma@tdsd.com

Esther Hughes
Accounting
Tel: 651.483.1300
Esther@tdsd.com

Evan Krawczyk
Operations
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 612.597.8507
Evan@tdsd.com

 

General Customer Service
Customerservice@tdsd.com
Tel: 651.483.1300
Toll: 888.730.9718

David Welna
Vice President
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 651.341.4303
David@tdsd.com

Hunter Sager
Operations
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 952.913.6949
Hunter@tdsd.com

Brett Johnson
Operations
Tel: 651.483.1300
Brett@tdsd.com

Brooke Rehbein
Customer Service
Tel: 651.483.1300
Brooke@tdsd.com

Kevin Bennek
Sales
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 612.508.0710
Kevin@tdsd.com

Trevor Corner
Sales
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 612.247.4659
Trevor@tdsd.com

Nathan Wohlers
Sales
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 651.955.3343
Nathan@tdsd.com

Peggy DeWolf
Sales
Tel: 651.483.1300
Cell: 651.788.1725
Peggy@tdsd.com

Marketing
Tel: 651.483.1300
Marketing@tdsd.com